Gap Year!!

Hi!! For the next seven months I will be traveling with a program called Thinking Beyond Border, with the Global Gap Year program! We will be visiting six different countries, South Africa, India, Thailand, Cambodia, Ecuador and Peru, while learning about global issues such as public health, sustainable agriculture, natural resources and education. I am using this blog to update everyone back home on my adventures, the people I meet and the food I get to try! I am not sure how often I will have access to internet, but will update as often as I can!!

If you want to know more about Thinking Beyond Borders, check out the links down below!

https://thinkingbeyondborders.org

https://thinkingbeyondborders.org/programs-for-gap-year-students/global-gap-year

2 thoughts on “Gap Year!!

  1. Hi Lily! Just found out about your blog, how cool! Just wanted to let you know we’ll be following along your journey with great excitement, stay safe, have fun!

Leave a Reply

